Analysis of macroeconomic indicators of Samarkand region in January-June 2022

Analysis of macroeconomic indicators of Samarkand region in January-June 2022

In this period, the GRP volume of Samarkand region amounted to 24927.6 billion soums, which increased by 105.1% compared to the corresponding period of the previous year, and the contribution of the region to GDP was 6.4%. The volume of GRP per capita increased by 102.9% compared to the previous corresponding period, which was 6,154,500 soums.

The volume of gross added value created in all sectors of the region's economy made up 96.9% of GRP, while net taxes on products made up 3.1%.

The share of industry in the structure of GRP by sectors, including construction, is 25.5% (23.0% in 2021), the share of agriculture is 32.4% (35.8% in 2021), and the share of services is 42.1% (41.2% in 2021).

The contribution of the region in the formation of macroeconomic indicators of the Republic is considered significant. The share of the region in the GDP is 6.4% and the 4th place among the regions, the share in the production of industrial products of the republic is the 6th place, 5.2%, and the investment in fixed capital is the 10th place, making 4.5%.

Ardasher Murtazaev
Center for Economic Research and Reforms
Samarkand branch

Share this post

Similar news

Анализ макроэкономических показателей Самаркандской области за январь-июнь 2022 года

Анализ макроэкономических показателей Самаркандской области за январь-июнь 2022 года

За этот период объем ВРП Самаркандской области составил 24927,6 млрд. сумов, что увеличилось на 105,1% по сравнению с соответствующим периодом предыдущего года, а вклад региона в ВВП составил 6,4%. Объем ВРП на душу населения увеличился на 102,9% по сравнению с предыдущим соответствующим периодом и составил 6 154 500 сумов.

Объем валовой добавленной стоимости, созданной во всех отраслях экономики региона, составил 96,9% ВРП, а чистые налоги на продукцию составили 3,1%.

Доля промышленности в структуре ВРП по секторам, включая строительство, составляет 25,5% (23,0% в 2021 году), доля сельского хозяйства - 32,4% (35,8% в 2021 году), а доля услуг - 42,1% (41,2% в 2021 году).

Вклад региона в формирование макроэкономических показателей Республики считается значительным. Доля области в ВВП составляет 6,4% и 4-е место среди регионов, доля в производстве промышленной продукции республики -6-е место, 5,2%, а инвестиции в основной капитал - 10-е место, составляя 4,5%.

Ардашер Муртазаев
Центр экономических исследований и реформ
Самаркандский филиал
Поделиться постом

Похожие новости