Infographics: Foreign trade of Uzbekistan in January - September 2021

Infographics: Foreign trade of Uzbekistan in January - September 2021

According to the results of January-October 2021, the republic's foreign trade turnover reached 32.7 bln. US dollars, which, compared to the same periodin 2020, increased by 2.5 bln US dollars (an increase of 8.5%).

Of the total volume of the FTT, exports amounted to 12.4 bln. US dollars (by January-October 2020, adecrease of 6.7% was noted), and imports–20.2 bln US dollars (an increase of 20.5%). As a result, the balance off oreign trade turnover amounted to a passive balance in the amount of-7.8 bln. US dollars.

Among the 20 large partner countries in foreign economic activity, there is also an active foreign trade balance with four countries, in particular with such as Afghanistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkey. A passive balance off oreign trade turnover remains with the remaining 16 countries.

Today Uzbekistan carries out trade relations with 179 countries of the world. The largest volume off oreign trade turnover was recorded with the PRC (18.6%), the Russian Federation (18.0%), Kazakhstan (9.7%), Turkey (8.3%), the Republic of Korea (4.7%), Kyrgyzstan (2.4%) and Germany (1.9%).

In the structure of the republic's foreign trade turnover, a significant share was recorded in Tashkent city, which is 40.3%, or 13.2 bln. US dollars, and the smallest share was recorded at 1.1%, or 345.2 million US dollars, which was recorded in Surkhandarya region.


Share this post

Similar news

Инфографика: Внешняя торговля Узбекистана за январь-октябрь 2021 года

Инфографика: Внешняя торговля Узбекистана за январь-октябрь 2021 года

По итогам января-октября 2021 года внешне торговый оборот республики достиг 32,7 млрд. долл. США, который, посравнению с аналогичным периодом 2020 года, увеличился на 2,5 млрд.долл. США (увеличение на 8,5%).

Из общего объема ВТО экспорт составил 12435,0 млн.долл. США (к январю-октябрю 2020 года отмечено снижениена 6,7%), а импорт–20222,0 млн.долл. США (увеличениена 20,5%). В результате сальдо внешне торгового оборота составило пассивный баланс на сумму-7787,0 млн.долл. США.

Среди 20 крупных стран-партнеров повнешне экономической деятельност и также наблюдается активный внешне торговый баланс с четырьмя странами, в частности с такими, как Афганистан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан и Турция. С остальными 16-ю странами сохраняется пассивный баланс внешне торгового оборота.

На сегодняшний день Узбекистан осуществляет торговые отношения со 179 странами мира. Наибольший объем внешне торгового оборота зафиксированс КНР (18,6%), Российской Федерацией (18,0%), Казахстаном (9,7%), Турцией (8,3%), Республикой Корея (4,7%), Кыргызстаном (2,4%) и Германией (1,9%).

В структуре внешне торгового оборота республики значительная доля отмечена в г.Ташкент, что составляет 40,3%, или 13172,7 млн.долл. США, а наименьшая доля зафиксирована на уровне 1,1%, или 345,2 млн.долл. США, которая отмечена в Сурхандарьинской области.


Поделиться постом

Похожие новости