The main macroeconomic indicators of Kashkadarya region in January-March 2022

The main macroeconomic indicators of Kashkadarya region in January-March 2022

According to the results of the first quarter of 2022, the volume of gross regional product (GRP) in Kashkadarya region amounted to 8360.5 billion sum, the growth rate compared to the corresponding period of 2021 is 103.2% (13th place among the regions of the republic in terms of growth rates).

The share of GRP created in the region is 5.1% of the country's GDP (5.4% in the first quarter of 2021) and ranks 6th after the Tashkent, Navoi, Samarkand and Ferghana regions and the city of Tashkent.

The share of industry in GDP (together with construction) is 31.4% (33.3%), the share of agriculture is 21% (20.8%) and the share of services is 47.6% (45.9%). The share of small business and private entrepreneurship in GRP is 57.4% (56.9%).

The volume of GRP per capita amounted to 2447.6 thousand sums (11th place among the regions), which is 101.0% more than in the first quarter of 2021.

Industry

The region produced industrial goods worth 4702.4 billion sums, and this shows that it is 104.7% more than in the first quarter of 2021 (10th place among the regions of the country in terms of growth rate). The share of industrial products produced in the region is 4.1% in the republic's industry and ranks 7th among the regions. 23.8% of industrial production (21.6% in the first quarter of 2021) was created by small businesses and private entrepreneurship. The share of the mining industry is 7.0%, the share of the manufacturing industry is 68.1%, the share of electricity, gas, steam and air conditioning is 24.2%, water supply and sewerage systems, waste collection and processing industry is 0.7%.

The volume of industrial output per capita amounted to 1376.7 thousand sums (12th place among the regions), which is 102.5% more than in the first quarter of 2021.

Consumer goods

The region produced consumer goods in the amount of 832.0 billion sums (102.7% in the first quarter of 2021), ranked 12th among the regions with a share of 2.3% in the republic. The volume of food products produced during the analyzed period amounted to 539.3 billion sums (growth rate of 102.5%), non–food products - 292.7 billion sums (102.9%).

Agricultural industry

The region produced agricultural products worth 2746.4 billion sums, which is 101.1% more than in the first quarter of 2021. The share of agricultural products produced in the agricultural republic amounted to 8.2% and took 6th place among the regions.

The volume of agricultural production per capita is 804.0 thousand sums (9th place among the regions) which is -1.1% less than in the first quarter of 2021.

Services

The volume of market services rendered is 3353.7 billion sums, which is 112.5% more than in the first quarter of 2021. The share of the service index in the Republic was 4.5% and ranks 7th among the regions. The volume of services per capita amounted to 981.8 thousand sums (14th place among the regions) which is 110.1 more than in the first quarter of 2021.

Retail trade

The volume of retail trade is 3719.7 billion sums (104.7%). The share of retail trade in the country was 6.3% and ranked 6th among the regions. The volume of retail trade per capita is 1089.0 thousand sums (12th place among the regions), which is 102.4% more than in the first quarter of 2021.

Construction works

The volume of construction works is 1441.7 billion sums, which is -5.4% less than in the first quarter of 2021. The share of construction works in the region is 6.0% in the Republic and ranked 6th among the regions.

Investments in fixed assets

The volume of investments in fixed assets amounted to 3668.2 billion sums (121.5% in the first quarter of 2021) and the share of the republic was 7.3% (4th place among the regions). The volume of investment in fixed assets per capita is 1073.9 thousand sums (118.9% compared to the first quarter of 2021) and ranked 7th among the regions.

Foreign trade turnover

The foreign trade turnover amounted to $146.8 million, which is 159.9% more than in the first quarter of 2021. The share of the region's foreign trade turnover in the total volume of foreign trade turnover is 1.1% (12th place among the regions). The share of exports and imports in foreign trade turnover was equal (from $73.4 million). In particular, in January-March of this year, exports increased by 152.1% compared to the same period last year, and imports increased by 168.5%. The share of exports and imports in the region is 1.3% and 1.0% in the Republic.

In the first quarter of 2022, 1,764 new small enterprises were created (3,050 in the corresponding period of the previous year).

Anvar Kobilov, head of sector in Kashkadarya branch of CERR


Share this post

Similar news

Основные макроэкономические показатели Кашкадарьинской области за январь-март 2022 года

Основные макроэкономические показатели Кашкадарьинской области за январь-март 2022 года

По итогам I квартала 2022 года объем валового регионального продукта (ВРП) в Кашкадарьинской области составил 8360,5 млрд. сум, темп роста по сравнению с соответствующим периодом 2021 года составил 103,2% (13 место среди регионов республики по темпам роста).

Доля ВРП, созданного в регионе, составила 5,1% ВВП страны (5,4% в I квартале 2021 года) и заняла 6-е место после Ташкентской, Навоийской, Самаркандской и Ферганской областей и города Ташкента.

Доля промышленности в ВВП (вместе со строительством) составила 31,4% (33,3%), доля сельского хозяйства - 21% (20,8%) и доля услуг - 47,6% (45,9%). Доля малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства в ВРП составила 57,4% (56,9%).

Объем ВРП на душу населения составил 2447,6 тысяч сум (11-е место среди регионов), что на 101,0% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года.

Промышленность

В области произведено промышленной продукции на 4702,4 млрд сум, что на 104,7% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года (10-е место среди регионов страны по темпу роста). Доля промышленной продукции, произведенной в области, составила 4,1% в промышленности республики и заняла 7-е место среди регионов. 23,8% промышленной продукции (21,6% в I квартале 2021 года) создано малым бизнесом и частным предпринимательством. Доля горнодобывающей промышленности составила 7,0%, доля обрабатывающей промышленности – 68,1%, доля производства электроэнергии, газа, пара и кондиционирования воздуха – 24,2%, систем водоснабжения и канализации, сбора отходов и утилизации составила 0,7%.

Объем промышленной продукции на душу населения составил 1376,7 тысяч сум (12-е место среди регионов), что на 102,5% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года.

Потребительские товары

В области произведено товаров народного потребления на сумму 832,0 млрд сум (102,7% в I квартале 2021 года), заняв 12-е место среди регионов с долей 2,3% в республике. Объем произведенных продовольственных товаров за анализируемый период составил 539,3 млрд сум (темп роста 102,5%), непродовольственных товаров – 292,7 млрд сум (102,9%).

Сельское хозяйство

В области произведено сельскохозяйственной продукции на сумму 2746,4 млрд сум, что на 101,1% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года. Доля области в сельскохозяйственном производстве составила 8,2%, занимая 8-место среди регионов.

Объем продукции сельского хозяйства на душу населения составил 804,0 тысяч сум (9-е место среди регионов), что на -1,1% меньше, чем в I квартале 2021 года.

Услуги

Объем оказанных рыночных услуг составил 3353,7 млрд сум, что на 112,5% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года. Доля области в сфере услуг по стране составила 4,5%, заняв 7-е место среди регионов. Объем услуг на душу населения составил 981,8 тысяч сум (14-е место среди регионов), что на 110,1% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года.

Розничная торговля

Объем розничной торговли составил 3719,7 млрд сум (104,7%). Доля розничной торговли по стране составляла 6,3%, занимая 6-е место среди регионов. Объем розничной торговли на душу населения составил 1089,0 тысяч сум (12-е место среди регионов), что на 102,4% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года.

Строительные работы

Объем строительных работ составил 1441,7 млрд сум, что -5,4% меньше, чем в I квартале 2021 года. Доля строительных работ в области составила 6,0% по республике, заняв 6-е место среди регионов.

Инвестиции в основной капитал

Объём инвестиций в основной капитал составил 3668,2 млрд сум (121,5% в I квартале 2021 года) с долей области по республике в 7,3% (4-е место среди регионов). Объем инвестиции в основной капитал на душу населения составил 1073,9 тысяч сум. (118,9% по сравнению с I кварталом 2021 года) и занял 7-е место среди регионов.

Внешнеторговый оборот

Внешнеторговый оборот составил $146,8 млн, что на 159,9% больше, чем в I квартале 2021 года. Доля внешнеторгового оборота области в общем объёме внешнеторгового оборота страны составила 1,1% (12-е место среди регионов). Доля экспорта и импорта во внешнеторговом обороте была равной (от $73,4 млн). В частности, в январе-марте текущего года экспорт увеличился на 152,1% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, а импорт увеличился на 168,5%. Доля экспорта и импорта по области составила 1,3% и 1,0% по стране соответственно.

Также, в I квартале 2022 года создано 1764 новых малых предприятий (3050 за аналогичный период прошлого года).

Анвар Кобилов

Начальник сектора Кашкадарьинского филиала ЦЭИР


Поделиться постом

Похожие новости